Skip to Content

University 101 Programs

Important Dates for UNIV 101 Instructors

Spring 2023

Item Date
Section Confirmation Late February
Matching Form Deadline Tuesday, March 14
Course Planning Workshops
  • Friday, March 31, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. and 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 6, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 7, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 11, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 13, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 14, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. 
Building Connections Conference Wednesday, May 17
Supplemental Reading Decision Deadline Friday, June 2

 

 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©