Skip to Content

National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition

Editorial Review Board

Members are appointed by the E-Source editor and serve three-year terms. Reviewers are scholars and practitioners in higher education with a special interest in, and knowledge of, student transition issues.

Editorial Review Board Members

Name Institutional Affiliation Term Ends
Michelle L. Ashcraft Purdue University 2022
Marsha Butler Valencia College  2022
Tracey Glaessgen Missouri State University 2023
Charles J. Haberle Providence College 2024
Theresa Haug-Belvin Utah Valley University 2023
Sheryl K. Larson-Rhodes State University of New York at Geneseo 2022
Elaine Lewis Utah Valley University 2022
Amy McEvoy Dalhousie University 2023
Amelia Noёl-Elkins School of the Art Institute of Chicago 2023
Emily Shreve University of Nevada, Las Vegas 2023
Ahmad Sims Western Kentucky University 2022
Michael Sparrow Northampton Community College 2023
Elizabeth Stoll Turton Central Oregon Community College 2023


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.