Skip to Content

Darla Moore School of Business

Contact the Office of Career Management

 

 
Office of Employer Relations

Louis Dessau headshot

Louis Dessau

Senior Manager of Employer Relations
Email: dessaul@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-1989

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Aerospace, Biotech, Chemicals, Comm/Media/Telecom, Environmental, Healthcare/Pharma, Hospitality/Recreation/Entertainment, and Technology/Electronics, Energy/Utilities, Transportation/Shipping/Logistics

Louis' Bio

Alison Hogue headshot

Alison Hogue

Senior Manager of Employer Relations
Email: alison.hogue@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-201-9259

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Automotive/Vehicles, Banking Institutions, Financial Services, and Insurance, Consulting, Manufacturing

Alison's Bio

Dawn Marsha headshot

Dawn Marshá

Manager, Employer Integration
Email: dawn.marsha@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5042

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Staffing and Recruiting Agencies

Dawn's Bio

Jamie Peebles headshot

Jamie Peebles

Employer Relations Coordinator
Email: jamie.peebles@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5677

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Government, Non-Profit Retail/Apparel,  and Construction/Real Estate/Engineering, CPG/Food/Beverage

Jamie's Bio


Graduate Career Services

 

Undergraduate Career Services

Ashley Chapman Headshot

Ashley Chapman

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: ashley.chapman@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2401

Manager for the following majors: Finance

David Foster headshot

Dave Foster

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: dave.foster@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2868

Dave's Bio

Manager for the following majors: Operations and Supply Chain, Real Estate

Jason Halterman

Jason Halterman

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: jason.halterman@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3064

Manager for the following majors: Accounting, Economics, Risk Management and Insurance

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©