Skip to Content

College of Engineering and Computing

Mechanical Engineering Advisory Board

 

Robert (Bob) L. Bates, P.E., CEM  

Principal Consultant/Technology Leader
DuPont Engineering (retired)
22 Hunters Point Drive
Lugoff, SC 29078

803-438-7937
Robert.L.Bates@sc.rr.com

John Diamond  

Engineer Manager
Nephron Pharmaceuticals
4500 12th Street Extension
West Columbia, SC 29172

Dr. Cedric Green, Chair  

Senior Vice President, Power Generation,
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
600 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
cedric.green@dominionenergy.com

Jenny W. Gourley

Organizational Effectiveness Leader
Institute of Nuclear Power Operations and World Association of Nuclear Operators – Atlanta Centre
700 Galleria Parkway SE
Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-644-8504
GourleyJW@INPO.org

Dr. Natraj C. Iyer  

Senior Technical Advisor to DOE-NNSA, Washington, DC - on assignment
Savannah River National Laboratory
natraj.iyer@nnsa.doe.gov

Christopher Littlejohn  

Scientific Research Corporation
1101 Remount Road, Suite 500
North Charleston, SC 29406
clittlejohn@scires.com

Ruben A. Navarrete  

Senior Program Manager, NPD
FN America

Dr. Jeff Norrell  

Senior Director, Fuel Hardware and Engineering Solutions
Westinghouse Electric Company
5801 Bluff Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
803-907-7031
norrelj@westinghouse.com

Dr. Paul Papas  

Associate Director, Raytheon Technologies Research Center
411 Silver Lane, East Hartford, CT
paul.papas@rtx.com

James Thomas

Executive Fellow
The Boeing Company
4249 Crosspoint Dr.
North Charleston, SC 29456-6750
314-378-4812
james.a.thomas@boeing.com

Jose Veciana

Manager, Service Engineering
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp
500 Gulfstream Rd., M/S SW-7
Savannah, GA 31407
912-965-7042
jose.veciana@gulfstream.com




Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©