Skip to Content

College of Education

Our Faculty

 

Name Email Activities Taught Keywords
(hidden column)
Jacquelyn Stokes  stokesj74@gmail.com African Dance  
Andrew Ogburn info@watereescuba.com Scuba  
Chase Butler cbutlergolf@gmail.com Beginning Golf, Intermediate Golf  
Rosette Carter carte327@mailbox.sc.edu Zumba  
Lynn Doggette didisuprabha@yahoo.com Yoga  
Lesley Drucker lmdrucker@earthlink.net Shag Dance  
RIchard Durlach TAPS222@aol.com Latin Dance, Social Dance, Swing Dance  
Rebecca Everling rebecca@cyclecenter.com Triathlon Trainning   
Brendan Grossi bgrossi@email.sc.edu Conditioning for ROTC  
Matt Fink fink0mw@gmail.com Racquetball  
Brice Gill Bricegill@gmail.com Backpacking  
Michelle Grieswell mgrieswell@sc.rr.com Backpacking, CPR, First Aid and AED  
Shannon Henry shannonhenry@sassgo.org Self-Defense for Women  
Jennifer Kane jenniferkane1229@gmail.com Rock Climbing and Bouldering  
Jane Littmann, Ph.D. jrlittma@mailbox.sc.edu Fencing  
Tanailyn Pernell twpernell@lexhealth.org Personal Fitness & Weight Control, Weight Training    
Jessica Reardon jessicastanleydesign@gmail.com Spinning  
Hannah Reese reeseh005@gmail.com Quidditch   
Matt Riley riles102@hotmail.com Rock Climbing  
Erin Roof ROOFE@mailbox.sc.edu Yoga  
Sheli Rose Crecblg@gmail.com Equestrian  
April South south@sc.edu Zumba  
Lauren Stewart stewartlas@gmail.com Tennis  

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©