Skip to Content

College of Information and Communications

Inclusive Excellence Advisory Council

Member School/College Role
Nicole Cooke SLIS CIC Research/Augusta Baker Chair/Planning
Clayton Copeland SLIS CIC Research/SLIS Diversity Committee/Planning
Randy Covington SJMC/CIC DMA, CIC Special Projects Director/CIC
Diversity Planning/Advisory
Kelly Davis SJMC Faculty/Alum/PRSSA Advisor
Industry Diversity/Advisory
Laura Smith SJMC 

DEI Assessment/Faculty/Advisory

Denise McGill  SJMC SJMC Diversity Committe/Advisory
Jeff Williams SJMC AAF Board/Faculty/Planning, Advisory 
Carmen Maye SJMC Faculty/Planning/Policies

Ad Hoc

Patty Hall, Webmaster
Pierre D'Autel, IT and Facilities Manager
Christopher (C.J.) Faulk, Finance and Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Rolli, Human Resources Manager
Rushondra James, Assistant Dean for Student Services

Ex Officio

Kim Thompson, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Shirley Carter, Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Tom Reichert, Dean                         




Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.