Skip to Content

Department of Theatre and Dance

  • ""

USC Board of Dance

The mission of the USC Board of Dance is to develop a base of financial support to further the goals of the USC Dance Company.  Additionally, the Board promotes the USC Dance Company to the community outside of the University of South Carolina through plan and implementation of activities in an effort to raise funds for scholarships for the USC Dance Program.

  • Susan Anderson
    Executive Director

  • Jan Jernigan

  • Nancy Kress

  • Bill Yates

  • Dawn Hiller

  • Richard Durlach

Alton Adams
Gillian Albrecht
Ero Aggelopoulou Amaridis
Anita Ashley
Anne Witten Bauknight
Virginia Beale
Josef Berliner
Tom Brown
Catherine Cantey
Alice Caskey
Michael Donkle
Sonya Dunn
Susan (Susie) Ferrara
Erin Jaffe Gardner
Maria Girardi
Sherri Greenberg
Melanie Glymph Hamilton
Robin Hardy
Nancy K. Imbeau
Thom Jones
Alexa N. Kirby
Rhythm McCarthy
Lindsey Priester
David P. Reddy
Andrea Reynolds
Yvonne Reynolds
Dr. Anne Richardson
Ann Petty Robinson
Stacy B. Scott
Cheri Shapiro, Ph.D.
Mary Lane Sloan
Judy Small
Dona Smith (Emeritus)
Jane W. Trinkley
Tia Varnadore
John Whitehead
Mimi Worrell
Juanita Wright



Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.