Skip to Content

Student Disability Resource Center

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Armstrong, Erica Business Manager 803-777-6142 ea23@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Badesha, Sonia Director 803-777-6142 badesha@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Bormann, Becca Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 rbormann@email.sc.edu
Staff Collins, Latifah Alternative Testing Coordinator 803-576-8457 latifahc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dominguez, Kate Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 storik@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Dow Assistive Technology Coordinator 803-777-6142 hammond@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ingram, Kaitlyn Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 ki4@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sacilowski, Annie Accommodations Coordinator 803-777-6142 sacilowa@email.sc.edu
Staff Surls, Ernestine Administrative Coordinator 803-777-6142 ewsurls@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Waitt, Chris Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 waitt@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©