Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Search Committee

Co-Chairs

Hossein Haj-Hariri 
Dean
College of Engineering and Computing
803-777-7356
cecdean@cec.sc.edu

Toni Torres-McGehee
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Associate Professor, Graduate Athletic Training Program Director
Arnold School of Public Health
803-777-0636
torresmc@mailbox.sc.edu

Search Administrator

Caroline B. Hulett
Faculty Affairs and Policy Specialist
Office of the Provost
803-777-4016
hulett@mailbox.sc.edu 

Members

Allen N. Berger 
Carolina Distinguished Professor
H. Montague Osteen, Jr., Professor of Banking and Finance
Darla Moore School of Business
803-576-8440
aberger@moore.sc.edu 

Katrice Branner 
Clinical Assistant Professor, Management Science
Darla Moore School of Business
803-576-7636
katrice.branner@moore.sc.edu

Cliff D. Brune 
Alumni
Darla Moore School of Business

Nancy R. Buchan 
Associate Professor, International Business
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-1781
nancy.buchan@moore.sc.edu 

Laura B. Cardinal
SmartState Endowed Chair and Director, SmartState Center for Innovation + Commercialization
Professor, Management
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-5970
laura.cardinal@moore.sc.edu

Jason M. DeBacker 
Associate Professor, Economics
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-1649
jason.debacker@moore.sc.edu

Bo Hart
Interim Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-7045
bo.hart@moore.sc.edu

Lloyd E. Johnson
Business Partnership Foundation
Darla Moore School of Business

Roger Nanney
Business Partnership Foundation
Darla Moore School of Business

Beth Renninger 
Director, Center for Sales Success
Lecturer in Marketing
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-7305
beth.renninger@moore.sc.edu

Feng Yeo 
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Darla Moore School of Business
803-777-2183
feng.yeo@moore.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©