Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Addy, Cheryl L. Vice Provost and Dean of Faculty, interim Executive Director of OIRAA, and interim Dean of the Graduate School 803-777-2808 caddy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Alexander, Mary Assistant Provost for Academic Administration and Chief of Staff 803-777-0633 malexand@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Arnett, Donna Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost 803-777-2808
Staff Brklich, Jean Interim Director of Human Resources 803-777-4030 jeanmr@mailbox.sc.edu universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, SC, UofSC offices and divisions, Office of the Provost, Jean Brklich, Interim Director of Human Resources
Staff Cambre, Hannah Communications Specialist, Office of the Provost 803-777-2930 hcambre@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Danaher, Abraham Communications Manager 803-576-7780 adanaher@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dantzler, Ashley Executive Assistant to the Provost 803-777-0221 dillahun@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Lisa Director of Faculty Affairs, Office of the Provost Professor of English, University of South Carolina Lancaster 803-777-2808 lhammond@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hogan, Chakira Administrative Coordinator 803-777-9726 hoganca@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hulett, Caroline B., CAPM, MPA Faculty Affairs and Policy Specialist 803-777-4016 hulett@mailbox.sc.edu universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, SC, UofSC offices and divisions, Office of the Provost,
Staff Kelly, Sandra J. Vice Provost, Director of Global Carolina, and Dean of Undergraduate Studies 803-777-2808
Staff Lawrimore, Stan Director of Information Resources 803-777-2212 stanl@sc.edu IT Resources, sharepoint, teams, power automate, Microsoft forms, Formstack, Mobility Online
Staff Lewter, Vicki Human Resources Director (803) 777-4030
Staff Nathan, Justice Business Manager 803-777-2808 nathanjj@mailbox.sc.edu Business Manager
Staff Shaw, Roseanne Program Coordinator for Calendar and Space Reservations System and Community Engagement 803-777-2451 shawr1@mailbox.sc.edu Program Coordinator for Calendar and Space Reservations System and Community Engagement
Staff Verzyl, Scott Vice President for Enrollment Management Dean of Undergraduate Admissions 803-777-7700 scott.verzyl@sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions, Office of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships, Office of the University Registrar, Visitor Center, New Student Orientation, TRIO Programs, Veterans Services, Legal Residency, Enrollment Analytics Enrollment Management

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©