University 101 Programs




University 101 Important Dates

 

 
Event


Date


Time

Co-Instructor Matching Forms Due

Friday, March 20, 2018

Course Planning Workshop*

*
All instructors, graduate leaders, and peer leaders are expected to attend one workshop.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 

Friday, April 13, 2018

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Friday, April 13, 2018

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Building Connections Conference
Russell House University Union

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Supplemental Reading Selection Form Due

Friday, June 1, 2018

Campus Partner Presentation Sign-Up Begins

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Syllabus Due Date

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Beyond-the-Classroom Funds Request Begins

Thursday, August 23, 2018

First Day of Classes

Thursday, August 23, 2018