Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Banner Image

Academic Common Market

Participating States


SREB StatesIn order to participate, you must be a resident of one the following 14 SREB states:  Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, or West Virginia.

Select the appropriate link above to visit your home state ACM website, where you will find an ACM application, state ACM deadlines, and state-specific instructions.

Please note that your state may have application deadlines. Contact your state ACM Coordinator for more information on your state ACM Office's individual application requirements and deadlines.