Committee on Academic Responsibility

Faculty Senate Annual Report

2020-2021

Chair:
Caroline DiBattisto, MD, MSCR (School of Medicine)

Committee Members:

Monique Brown, Ph.D., MPH (Epidemiology and Biostatistics)

Amanda Fairchild, Ph.D. (Psychology)

William Knapp, FMP, CEC, CCA, MIHTM (College of HRSM-HRTM)

Jochen Lauterbach, Dr. rer. Nat (Chemical Engineering)

The committee on academic responsibility met virtually for a training by the Office of Student Conduct and Academic Integrity. The committee reviewed one case this year.