## Tenure Review Board

## Annual Report 2015-2016

The Tenure Review Board for 2015-2016 was comprised of:

Elected

Varsha Kulkarni Physics & Astronomy

Stephen Liu Education

Don Jordan Center for Science Education
Jim Knapp Earth and Ocean Sciences

Kathleen Kirasic Psychology

**Appointed** 

Heidi Mills Education
Don Doyle History

The Tenure Review Board was not called to meet nor to conduct any business this year.

Respectfully Submitted

Don Doyle, Chair