TENURE REVIEW BOARD ANNUAL REPORT 2014-2015

The Tenure Review Board during the 2014-2015 academic year consisted of:

Elected	
Milind Kunchur, Chair	Physics & Astronomy (term ends 2015)
Bo Cai	Public Health (term ends 2016)
Jeffrey Makala	Libraries (term ends 2016)

Appointed	
Heidi Mills	Education (term ends 2016)
Don Doyle	History (term ends 2017)

Milind Kunchur completed his term and will be replaced by Don Doyle as the committee chair for the 2015-2016 academic year. The new members for the coming academic year are:

Don Jordan	Center for Science Education (term ends 2018)
Varsha Kulkarni	Physics & Astronomy (term ends 2017)
Stephen Liu	Education (term ends 2017)

The 2014-2015 academic year was a quiet one and no post-tenure cases were presented to the board during this year.