Faculty Senate Committee on Academic Responsibility Annual Report, 2019-2020 Report Submitted by Marco Geraci, Chair

The Committee on Academic Responsibility handled three (3) cases for the 2019-2020 academic year. All cases came from undergraduate courses in the College of Arts and Sciences. In all cases, the Committee on Academic Responsibility upheld the College Committees' decision that found students responsible for the Honor Code violation.

The new Chair-Elect of the Committee on Academic Responsibility for 2020-2021 is Caroline DiBattisto, School of Medicine.

Respectfully submitted by:

Marco Geraci

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Arnold School of Public Health