## **Bookstore Committee Annual Report 2019-2020**

## Membership:

Barbara Koons-Witt	Criminal Justice	(2020)
Feifei Xiao	Epidemiology and Biostatistics	(2020)
Amber Cook, <b>Chair</b>	Libraries	(2021)
Toni M. Williams	Education	(2021)
Gina Crosby-Quinatoa	Communication Sciences and Disorders	(2022)
David Shay	Libraries	(2022)
Jack Hornsby	Student Member	

- 1. The committee held no formal meetings but regrouped via email to discuss charge and introduce ourselves.
- 2. Amber Cook remains chair due to not holding election for new chair.