Bookstores Committee

Annual Report 2015-2016

The Bookstores Committee for 2015-2016 was comprised of:

<u>Elected</u> Sherina Feliciano-Santos, Co-Chair Karen Gavigan Rafael Becerril Arreola David Hitchcock Edward Gieskes, Chair Shanna Schaffer Timothy Lorick Brandon Boesch

Anthropology Mass Communications & Info. Studies Business Statistics English Libraries Undergraduate Student Graduate Student

The Bookstores Committee has nothing to report for the academic year 2015-2016. Edward Gieskes will remain as Chair for the academic year 2016-2017.

Respectfully Submitted

Edward Gieskes, Chair